You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cashed out my first SBD!

in #journal6 years ago

Steeming full time is an anxious question for me too. Winters things are easy and laid back. But Summers are a crazy vortex with work.
I have yet to cash out. And I think I will ask you for guidance when the time comes.
Congratulations on your cash out. Your grandma will be thrilled.

By the way. "The Richest Man in Babylon" by George Samuel Clason is my money bible too in many respects. ...

Ascension, Richest Man of Babylon ... Hmmmm !! 😎

Sort:  

Hopefully I will have all the experience I need by then to be able to suggest you :D
I would like to suggest you another book on money. "Rich Dad Poor Dad" by Robert Kiyosaki.
Interesting to see what more do we have in common :D

:D :D :D ... Guess what. I read "Rich Dad Poor Dad" too... 😎
But I liked Babylon better. These are the only two non-fiction books on money matters I ever read.
I am a total Fiction & Literature person. :D

Oh! I used to read fiction too but now I have stopped reading them because they consume a lot of time. I try to read self-help books now. :)

😊... Yeah now I too am unable to read as much as I used do.
Mostly work, blogging and painting now 😊...
Life gets hectic for all of us ! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66