Sort:  

I almost understand I am the master of my own destiny, but in today's brave new world of information and political correctness, only 214 people feel that way anymore.

People today decide to take actions or inactions and then use 20-20 hind sight to work backwards to find someone else to distract others from seeing them as a fool.

Example this professional burglar uses his method to rob houses. He is hard at work breaking the law and the skylight he uses cases out as his weak point of property defense is found.

As he is entering the skylight moves and he falls and he injures himself, he sues the property owner for an incorrectly fitted and defective skylight.

Actually the real story of criminal behaviors is different and appears here it seems : http://www.overlawyered.com/2006/09/the-burglar-and-the-skylight-another-debunking-that-isnt/

But is a case of someone breaking the law and profiting. I must take responsibility for my own life since almost every day I am almost beside myself with rage to stop choking the living **it out of some AH who needs it.

So unless I wanted to spend much time every month talking with police officers I must control my own actions and not blame others : )

/ hugz ; )

But truly; it is very tempting to deal with these fools in the way mother nature intended, by making them extinct and thus permanently removing them from the breeding gene pool of humanity . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39