You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 May 1st Journal - Random Thoughts & SPUD Wishes 💙

in #journal5 years ago

Pretty intense what I read here. I wish you much less pain and a lot of very good days! I'm too familiar with all that. If pain breaks through the personal tolerances it tends to dominate everything.

Your reflections on your STEEM engagement are kind of sobering too. Wow... putting in all that work and seeing not much for it... that's though. I hope that takes a turn for the better too.

In regards to SPUD I've also powered up some yesterday. I like that initiative and I've seen a lot of Steemians take part in it.

I wish you a great day!
Cheers!

Sort:  

When initially picking out the cheery title and the cover image...words of intensity weren't the main intention. Somehow they just came out all weird and jumbled that way...lol. Thank you very much for your support...I am sure things will get better. Just don't know what to do about being worn so thin in the meantime. Some sort of mental and emotional break is probably on the horizon.

Hey @creativesoul!

I wish you all the best that’s for sure! Maybe you can push that emotional/mental tension aside a little!

Have a great weekend!

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73