Sort:  

Thank You! Four cats is a houseful, but they are lucky to have such a loving mom! I'm about to get my new glasses as soon as my replacement spending account card arrives! Thanks for the compliment.

Your welcome. I also have to get new glasses soon. Other than my profile pic when i was recently wearing contacts for a short event, i can not tolerate them and I am blind as a bat and wear my glasses out quick as a result. It is very hard to find glasses that complinent your facial structure and you did!

Yep it is a houseful but they're wonderful and well behaved (usually) ♡
=^_^=

You are so right. I pay more for the frames than insurance allows, $100 is our allowance, but I use my health spending account thats left over at the year's end. Kind of a reward for wellness haha. We have to wear these every day, so I figure I want to love the frames.

I have an astigmatism so the one time I tried contacts I didn't do well with the trial so just gave up. I wish I could use them. I can't abide even one dirt speck on them so I compulsively clean them lol.

I hear ya. I started getting astigmatism about two years ago it's been all down hill from there in terms being able to wear contact lens. I also pay over for the frames since I gotta wear them so much. What brand are those frames?

These frames and the ones I'm getting are both Versace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89