You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Bitterness and the Lightening of the Heart

in #journal7 years ago

D-pend I really like the way you are able to put everything on the table. In a way, you are a very free spirit with a lot of passion and a lot of untapped knowledge that can't wait to come out. You are so right in that many don't feed their brain, that which is craving for more and more. Ever since I began writing, I have felt more alive and wonderful and learned so much in my research.

I did an article on neuroplasticity where the brain actually can heal itself. It is amazing how much we waste by doing mundane tasks and doing mundane activities with no awareness of what is around us. We don't allow our brains to grow and experience so it remains a mundane existence. Thank-you for your wonderful wake-up call! Keep writing and feeding your brain! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44