🌓Breaking the matrix: Time to fight your own bias

in #journal7 years ago (edited)

5C0F43A1-0F15-420A-9BA3-D6B9B3BA7DE8.jpeg

This morning and every morning I will put it on. As long as I am given breath I will continue in the tradition of my people that has been done for 1000’s of years.

Haters will hate and I will be called everything under the sun. It’s funny because I am more of a libertarian, and agree with many of the things my haters say. In lies, there is always some truth.

C6362657-80B0-4CD6-B14C-D2FAED951487.jpeg

I don’t believe in the fraudulent debt based system. Who is made to “look” in control, and who is actually in control is all an illusion. Most people have been tricked, but think they “know” who is behind it all. I can tell you, there are actors, and there are writers. The actors don’t understand what their role is. They are in the forefront, and may have little or no understanding for the world around them. Perhaps they are sell outs, or perhaps they are just ignorant. The truth is, they are being played out exactly how they are written.

3A4A754A-1ECA-4306-B4A8-D191347073FB.jpeg

I believe in true money, and not “lenders” etc.. I believe in the right to self exploration and being a good human who gives charity, who is honest in business, and gives every other human being the same dignity I deserve. I love my neighbor as I love myself (within reason of course). I am imperfect, and have many flaws. I can say sorry when I am wrong and apologize to those I have harmed.

Many conspiracy theorists think they know what is going on and that they have broken the “spell”. The truth is, they are the most spell bound. They feel something “wrong”, and see the most blatant actors. They do not understand true persecution and only see the scapegoats meant to be seen. After all, there will always be those who wake up. So why not create an illusion on top of one?

Think of it as a buffer zone. But do they realize this? No, they become the biggest fools and “soldiers” of all. I will tell you indoctrination starts at a very young age, and therefore you won’t even know it.

It is what it has always been. But I will tell you, there are sparks of light in every corner of the earth. When you are a part of a very old nation, you see things with more clarity. Your history records something different. This is part of the secret to survival.The other secret, is knowing that you are not really in control.

I wish you all peace and clarity. Those full of hatred secretly seeth inside. But this is the world, and it has always been the world for at least thousands of years. We can all however find the sparks of light hidden even in steemit. Remember only a candle can illuminate a room full of darkness.

C18D8971-91EE-41C4-8CBC-D96953724468.jpeg

EF0F06C2-DADD-450B-94AC-2645F64B6CCB.jpeg

Sort:  

B"H! & K"H!

"... and it was good..."

I can't wait to speak with you about this, hopefully after shabbos. You got my mind sparking too! The burning question to me is, why did HaShem command Devarim 23, p'sukim 20,21...? There must be an unseen "goodness" and mutual benefit in it.

Thanks for your post, well skill of writing. Well said like it.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @bearbear613
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bearbear613 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

up vote your post my friend

This post has received a 3.76 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @bearbear613

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bb613 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74