Sort: Ā 

@echowhale and @echosupport swimming by for your upvote

You have snow, how nice is that! here is pretty sunny and no trace of snow :(

Ya we have snow here @alexandraioana26 its nice for a while but then it makes you want the sun back hahah. Where do you live?

Romania, Europe
here is the opposite
we want snow :))

Oh cool. I am going to visit europe one day. Its funny because you want snow and I dont because theres too much now lol. But it is really good for skiing

You definitely should visit Europe! Yes indeed :))

So let me see if I understand correctly; You go to random locations and just take a dab there? How do you keep your rig and blowtorch from defecting in the cold? (:

As always, I encourage you to give my profile a look. I only post original stories/ideas and will humbly brag that people often take pleasure in reading them. Thanks and Keep on Steemin!

Haha yes you go to random locations and dab and share it to steemit. It was cold haha. Try it out and be creative. Ill check your page out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45