My First Day on SteemIT!!

in #jona126 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Members,
I am Isaac Lakica Rwot, a student at Uganda Christian University. Today I bring you me experience on the first day on steemit and the journey that enabled me make it here. A friend of mine known as Jonathan discovered my love an passion for writing and travel and introduced me to this great platform where i could share my views,photo shots and stories i write about especially across Ugandan tourist attractions. I gave it a try though with a little doubt about what he explained as "getting the audience", created the account and after several days,i successfully got approved.

Steemit is much more lively than i had anticipated and i am grateful to be on this great platform. My first day experience was so spectacular and welcoming. I cannot wait to tell my fellow photographers and writers about this wonderful platform.

Thank you steemit for allowing me be part of you.Screen Shot 2018-03-04 at 15.19.39.png

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @isaaclakica!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi Isaac ,welcome to steemit and steemians are loking forward for your future posts . God Bless

Thank you Grace,I hope to be able to interact with many more steemians,I am so much humbled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03