Mullah Nasruddin - One thing leads to another

in #jokes7 years ago

Walking one evening along a deserted road, Mulla Nasrudin saw a troop of horsemen coming towards him. His imagination started to work; he saw himself captured and sold as a slave, or impressed into the army.
Nasrudin bolted, climbed a wall into a graveyard, and lay down in an open tomb.
Puzzled at his strange behaviour, the men – honest travelers – followed him.
They found him stretched out, tense and quivering.
‘What are you doing in that grave? We saw you run away. Can we help you?’
‘Just because you can ask a question does not mean that there is a straightforward answer to it,’ said the Mulla, who now realised what had happened. ‘It all depends upon your viewpoint. If you must know, however: I am here because of you, and you are here because of me.’

Sort:  

Your post is very interesting and full of the wisdom of the philosophy of life. Through the story in which we read contain the funny stored philosophy of life.
I am amazed with you and I hope someday I can make a post like yand you make.
Forgive me if my word word is less pleasing in your heart. Moreover I have weakness in speech and still very less in english language. I use google translate when understand your posting.
Success is always for you

lol

Mullah Nasruddin Is Iranian Yes?

I don't know.

I See He's Animation At Iran's Tv

Congratulations! You have been chosen to appear on "Who to Follow Daily". Thank you for adding such value to the Steemit community. Steem on!

A story that is full of meaning and very interesting @tamim

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42