You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Jokes from SydesJokes for 12th February 2018

in #jokes7 years ago

This one gave me the chills! Wow.
I am guilty of saying yes too often when it turns into a no, down the road. Makes me appear as a liar - and in reality I guess if I say yes without certainty ... it is sort of a lie. Thought provoking. 🦋

Sort:  

.... and then I read the rest of the post. Cute jokes but why The quote at the top? It’s a good mix anyway. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

These daily jokes have always been a mixture on jokes and quotes even though I call the posts Daily Jokes.

You can say that again @lorilikes..

We sometimees tend to be a """YES" machine especially when it comes to those dear and close to our hearts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48