101 STEEM MEETS 101

in #jokes7 years ago (edited)

I tried out a career as a copywriter and failed. Do you know why?
Hint: What is the name of the concept portrayed in the title.
IMG_2722.JPG
Comment and I will talk to a whale friend when I return from the pictured trip about making a splash on the first right answers post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @drone007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Is it because you had a whale of a time?

Haha..no. The answer to the hint, answers it. Extra hint: It's a very constrained writing style

Sharing emotions? 😸

Emotions are actually great resources for marketing. I can't help any further bro. Sorry 😂😎

You just spoilt the fun. You should've continued :)

Sorry mate. Didn't mean to be a party popper but too much hint and it loses the challenge appeal as well 😅

Lol. Well it was a good run. Call half-a-whale for my half-attempt 😛

@greenrun is a funny dude, nice name and nicer profile. breaking stereotypes....cheers man!

There is No benefits from watching it.
I am reading your Post @drone007
Not the materials I am looking for.

Haha...I didn't even know there was a tag related to whalepower. I just used it randomly. This is just a passive post intended for laughs. Anyway, can you give me tips on what you are looking for, I will work out something asap

This is phenomenal!

This is so impressive.

This is mind-blowing.

Well crafted.

You've hit the mark.

You're a superstar!

This is excellent work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51