Jugalbandi on honeymoon

in #jokes6 years ago

Logopit_1535514561057.jpgIs that bride, whose cheeks are not red

Is that groom's hair not on hair

Suhagrat is the story of the flowering of flowers

And with the hands of the men, the red wrist hips


Suhagrata is such a kind of two varieties

Like jugalbandi ho mudal and imamdaste ki

Anyone who came in between them,

Whether it is sweet sweet or sour cream.


Yesterday was our honeymoon

But there was something else about Yar College.


India's one more vote

After marriage, Sakhi asked the bridegroom- How is the honey?

Then speak the bride-

They were late

So the heart burned,

First Door Closed

Then the bulb was extinguished

First play my chest

Then I started feeding my underwear

Then war is on such a cuddle bed

Two-shot cannon placed on my tight tunnel

Here was a nine-minute fun

I'm going to enjoy nine months of sentence,

Nine months later

One will explode

Which will become India's

Another vote ...


My first honeymoon was

Had dreams

Curiosity grew

When will you do it

Fill it with love

I went in that room

A moment I stopped looking at the huge body

But on the second moment where my love went

He looked up and lifted the drapets.

He was expressing his love

My body trembled after seeing the magnificent work

I ran away like a chirukta by fear

Kamasin was a bud but Great Khali was

It seemed he had read in Dara Singh's school

Ran away i reached my friend here

Seeing me there she was filled with hesitation

And said, tell me why you left the class and ran away

I said I will not celebrate honey

I will not deliberately go to the mouth of death

Do not worry, my friend, I will be my friend

I will go to celebrate your honeymoon.

I am thankful to my friend

I am blessed to find such a friend

I said that the person will pay your debt

He did not worry and I will marry the next life for you.

Sorry for the delay so much

I am Randua, man, I can not give this opportunity.


Pussy is visible ... !!

The groom often gives a gift to the bridegroom as a mouth show ...

Now I do not know why it is called mouth?

Because looking at the face, marriage was confirmed ...

In this case, the name of this ritual should be - the pussy is visible ... !!


Nightie: A gown dress that the bride gives her honeymoon for only one minute ...

***Raided

Sunita reached Suhagrat on the eve of a strange wife, and with affectionately speaking, let me be proud of your face, longing for a long time, to see you ...

The wife also grabbed the veil tightly and grabbed the neck in no ...

Saints took the veil with love and started lifting it so that the door was knocked on ...

What is this? The wife woke up immediately after hearing the knock and jumped out of the window ...

Saints were shocked, but he first went and opened the door constantly ...

See that Bhabhi was standing in a tray in her hand, on which two glasses filled with milk were kept ...

Sister-in-law smiled and said with love- Lalla, give milk to the bride's milk ...

Sarta also gave a laughing reply - Jee Bhabhi ...

But all his attention was on his wife's move, immediately she sent her sister-in-law away and came in and said, 'Come in, go in ... sister-in-law had come to give milk ...

Hearing so much, the wife also came in from the window.

So Srta asked in a shocking voice - My life, Sharmaya, is understandable, but why did you jump out of the window ...?

The wife responded by the tactic - nothing could live! I felt that the raid was done!


Sita's new bride got married, she went to her room on honeymoon, asked her wife - did you ever have any boyfriend?
The bride was shy by listening to the question of saints

Then the saint then asks him - have you ever told someone with a true truth?
Bride- Do not know, did not do it, it is just always done.


What is the hardest job after honeymoon?

Talk to the girl - no!

Kiss the girl - no!

Hugging - No Re:

Then do sex - no man!

Next morning, see the eyes from the house!


Sort:  

You got a 4.75% upvote from @upme thanks to @dk853311! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37