You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music jokes #2 (SBD Share)

in #jokes6 years ago

What is the "key" to Kirk Douglas's longevity? His clef chin.

I know not very good but it is for a good cause, and can you really believe that he is still alive? "Born: December 9, 1916 (age 102), Amsterdam, NY" Almost 103 years old. (according to wikipedia)

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get other players to join in your game too!

play4anewbie.gif

Sort:  

Nice, stretching the music angle a bit! 2 shares in the next jokes post for you!

I checked google, it said a clef is the key, and well people sometimes have a hard time pronouncing cleft chin and it comes out clef chin. I can make up excuse almost all day for a bad joke that has nothing to do with music, but my search for a joke led me to the fact that "He" is still alive at 103 years old. (I didn't want to copy and paste a music joke from google, there are a lot of them.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34