✈💣#Jokechallenge Week3: Trip💣✈

in #jokechallenge6 years ago (edited)

#Jokechallenge Week3: Trip

rps20180303_094627.jpg
TRIP

A man to his friend:

  • Can I ask you a favor? Look, I'm going on a trip for a month and I'd like you to keep a close eye on my wife, I do not trust her ... Let me know when you notice something abnormal.

After fifteen days, he puts a telegram and tells him to return:

  • Since you left, the plumber goes to your house every night and leaves the next day.

  • And you warn me now?

  • You told me to warn you when I noticed something abnormal, right? Well, last night the plumber did not go!

#Jokechallenge - The Week3 Word: TRIP By @gabriel.ncl link here

follow me.gif
FOLLOW ME

giphy (7).gif
UPVOTE

Sort:  

You got a 7.69% upvote from @upboater courtesy of @cinefilo!

😅 really good joke!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82