You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my first steemit post

in #joke7 years ago

I don't want to reveal too much about myself here. Rather than talking about myself, I'd rather put something out there that other people will be interested in.

A few things about me:

  1. I love electronic music (trance, psy trance, ambient, space, progressive). I've traveled the world in my younger days going to festivals and having a great time thanks to this passion of mine.
  2. I'm Australian, I live in Melbourne.
  3. Right now, I'm extremely excited by the prospects offered by the blockchain (especially Ethereum). I'm also very keen on VR technology. I used to do quite a lot of coding when I was younger (I have a Bachelor of Computer Science and a Bachelor of Computer Systems Engineering) but I got bored of computers. I'm starting to have the fire rekindled by this new technology. However, I don't think I'll be able to dedicate myself to it as some do as I've got much bigger plans in the next little while... :)

How's that? Better? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43