You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quiet little spots are the best kind of spots

in #joke6 years ago

Hm, you managed to make me appreciate the snow outside of my window for a moment...but now of course I'm sobbing over your bad news. Thanks a lot.
lol
Hey, my brother started posting here finally! Skip over to my page, you'll find it :)

Sort:  

Sorry for the bad news, but at least it's still Friday, right?

You brother kicks ass and it looks like he's already getting great support here on Steemit. Super cool!

I'm really fortunate to have joined the platform when I did, (thanks to my husband who is big time into crypto and came across it otherwise I wouldn't have heard of it for a long while) and I've been promoting my brother for about as long as I've been here, making connections for him ;) He does kick ass, he's super talented, but there still is an element of 'it's who you know.' You for example would definitely be rocking the rewards if you had joined when I did. I'm sure of it. And hoping the same rules apply that once you've been here for long enough you'll be in the same position. steem was only worth fifteen cents when I joined, and I had many 'blank' posts for months, I was just persistent both with blogging and socializing :)

I knew this time machine of mine would come in handy! I'll just hop back to when Steem was at 15 cents.

Persistence usually pays off, so I'll just keep doing my thing and see what happens. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88