The best verification post you have ever seen

in #joke7 years ago

I've finally decided to create my verification post. As I've seen so many people verify themselves using other peoples photos and bad photoshop I'm adding some of my photos from different photoshoots today, where I'm holding the verification piece of paper in front of me.

steemit1.jpg
steemit2.jpg
steemit3.jpg
See me holding the sign on my fingertips while I'm doing acrobatics? I'm this good.

I'm actually a man, don't worry

Sort:  

FAKE!!!!!

I'm deporting you to steemcleeners!!1

Haha they will never believe you, as they can see I'm just a cute chick! Har har har

Hello @apsi...
Very beautiful writing friends, if you like art such as paintings, caricature faces scenery, and flowers. You can visit my account named @zhangwei93, thanks. Do not forget to follow me and leave some upvote there, Nice to meet you.

This is actually nice. This doesn't even seem like a "generic bot answer" as you even wrote my nickname wrong :) Thanks for the comment.

Hello Apsu I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Oh I am enjoying, thanks for complimenting the community :)

I wrote this verification post when I was impressed by the photoshop skills of this user https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dapurmamak/hallo-stemian-introduce-my-self as the sign isn't even held by her fingers.

Welcome to Steemit @apsu, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks Earl. Have you earned a lot of Steem and SBD too? :)

You crack me up! LOL XD

Thanks Miggy man :)

I love the last one....tho i can see a bit more then you just holding that sign with fingers...admit it....u were using your butt cheeks too....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37