Hallo stemian.. : " Introduce my self"

Hallo all ..

This is my first post in the steemit community, my name is Sri Astuti, I am a housewife who has two children, currently I live in Aceh, Indonesia in a simple house with my husband and children. I first learned about the Steemit community from my neighbor.

I joined Steemit because I wanted to share experiences in various activities that I would do that is cooking, because cooking is my daily routine. By that I gave the name @dapurmamak for my steemit account name. I will also post other useful things, and it can be applied to all of us.

Working as a housewife did not benefit me, I just wished to receive money from my husband. I think to be able to help my husband to make a lot of money for the benefit of my family and my children. Currently goods in the market are all expensive, if not get more income then I can not meet the needs of children.

Therefore I see the amount of profits that will get if I am serious in this community. I'm very happy to join steemit and I hope it's great in this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to the network :D

Halo Kawan Apa kabar @dapurmamak
Anda sepertinya menyukai memasak, sangat Bagus itu saya mendukungnya. Hehehehe
Selamat Datang #steemit - #eSteem ...
Saya Asyi Dari Indonesia, Salam Perkenalan dan pertemanan
Follow Me @asyi.
Hello Bro/Sis How are you @dapurmamak
Welcome #steemit - #eSteem ...
I'm Asyi From Indonesia, Greetings Introduction.
Follow Me @asyi.

Hi @dapurmamak ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

Welcome to steemit, hi steemians friend @dapurmamak , I am new here too, I have not even made an introduction, it's nice to be able to interact in steemit account, happy to meet you, greetings respect from me @johnsoon. Thanks a lot if you are willing to follow me, and I will follow you back :)

Welcome to Steem @dapurmamak I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @dapurmamak ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

Congratulations to join steemit @dapurmamak .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Youre-Welcome sweet.gif

Good to have you here @dapurmamak to the steemit family. Here, you shall be meeting with great people like me to encourage you and putting you through some stages. In main time, I shall be following you to resteem and upvoting your posts with love to give you reward for passion

Kindly follow me to share with you my creative ideas.
With Love From @fingalenz
Wishing you a very success now and forever!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome Dapurmamak to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48