Hello #1

in #join6 years ago (edited)

This is my profile that I made myself.


Hi steemians

I am happy to be a part of Steemit community of amazing and wonderful people.

How did I hear from Steemit?

I heard about steem discussing Blockchain technology with my friends and fortunately I decided to get part of it.
I’m also interested in cryptocurrencies and the investment of them.
I think crypto are definitely here to stay!

Now it's time to post and enjoy

I’m glad to be a new member of the steemian community.
After week of checking out and reading a lot of posts,
it’s time to introduce myself.
What a big Moment.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ilikemusk! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi, friend. It's amazing to have you here with us. Do explore and have fun. @greatness96 says WELCOME TO STEEMIT

hello~

Welcome to this awesome platform @ilikemusk hope you find a lot of interesting things here on steemit. =)


Welcome to Steemit @ilikemusk!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

I think you need to fix your robot, it posted 5 times on this single introduction post!

Hello welcome to steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67