You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life - Forks

in #joeyarnoldvn7 years ago

Oh man, I wanted to be so many things when I was little. I think it changed every 6 months or so lol. I wanted to be a nurse, a teacher, a ballerina, a figure skater, and a craftor. When I was in high school I wanted to be a teacher. Well I sort of got my wish because I got to help out with Sunday school about 12 years later. Lol, I still don't think I know what I want to do yet.

Sort:  

I think we can be everything. So, for you, I think you are all of those things. Sunday school is great. I went to it. I helped out when I got older. I think not knowing what to do is not a problem. The problem is if we let that uncertainty disable us as in paralyze us. I think it is good to keep diaries, logs, videos, on what we do. It is good to try things out. It is ok to fail. It is ok to mess up. It is ok to commit to something, to a new job, a new project, for a period of time, maybe a day, maybe a month, but we do not have to feel like we have to commit to one thing forever. Curiosity gives us hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34