You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Need For A Traditional Job

in #jobs7 years ago

What if you had to get a job so that when you're asked, you can easily name where you work? But I have a job, I am a writer! Oh really? Well you know society won't understand when you try to explain what it is you do. You need a job that is presentable. You need an office to go to or at least a well known company to work for.

I was with a friend on monday when I made a joke about how I was considering renting an a small office space and then leave home every morning in a suit and return in the evening. Of course I am a writer and I am the C.E.O of @illuminatus Steemit Enterprise, an upcoming company.

Sort:  

I swear I've thought of the same thing although I'm not a suit kinda guy but getting an office space is definitely on the radar. Lol.

You are super smart mate, i like that twist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41