I'm looking for a job

in #job7 years ago

I have numerous qualitys and attributes to take forward to any job that involves care, housekeeping, retail and kitchen related. I'm struggling to find a job here where I live. So anyone know of any and can point me in the right way then I would very much appreciate it. Needed to give this a bash on here as I have tried everything else. Thanks for reading IMG_2772.PNGIMG_2773.PNG

Sort:  

Well you could do steem full time!! That would be fun right? When I look for a new job.. I always use the shotgun method.. I apply and apply and apply and hopefully I apply enough to finally find a position somewhere. It really is a numbers game…

Congratulations @leannenew! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70