[스팀몬스터]-5 일일퀘스트(JJM 스팀몬스터 리그)

in #jjm5 years ago

안녕하세요 @backjungmin 고미네입니다.

오늘의 일일퀘스터 보상

K-154.png

오늘은 에픽 골드가 나왔네요^^
와 진짜 신기하게 옆에 직원한테 스팀잇을 추천해서 스몬도 같이하고있는데
띠용 똑같은 카드가 나와서 엄청 놀랬어요^^

비가 쫄쫄쫄 오네요^^ 비가 그치고나면 잠시 또 추워진다고합니다^^ 다들 감기 조심하세요^^

코인들 거래량이 조금씩 줄고잇네요^^ 조만간 조정이 한번 오지 않을까싶네요^^

스팀도 조금 더 올랐으면 좋겠네요^^

Sort:  

옆 직원에게 스팀잇을 알려주셨군요^^ 잘 하셨네요~
에픽골드 축하드려요! ㅎㅎ

감사합니다^^

Congratulations @backjungmin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46