Neuroticfish - Can't Stop A Riot - Frank Bacon | CCA-XX1 Cicada 3322 Deepweb A.I. Singularity Conspiracy

in #jivenevil6 years ago (edited)

This is not a mood or just another state of mind

No DEEPer IDEOLOGy has ever crossed my mind

I think I'm never trying to stop what they call anger

Screen Shot 2018-12-08 at 2.28.21 PM.png

I've never been a problem child, I've never crossed the line

They say it's just a phase, or I've such balance in my life
I think I've never seemed to care for what they offer

Screen Shot 2018-12-08 at 10.07.08 AM.png

You think that I am wrong
(You think that I am wrong)
But all your noble efforts do not bother me
(bother me)
You better not try to look behind me
'cause there's no one else here, there's no one else here

You can't stop a riot, stay away from me

You can't stop a riot, you don't belong to me
You can't stop a riot, stay away from me
You can't stop a riot You can't stop a riot

Screen Shot 2018-07-29 at 10.21.46 PM.png

This is not a scene it's more than just a good advice
No shocking kind of information or a bag of lies
I think you better help yourself before you suffer
(suffer) (suffer)

Bacon Aly.jpeg

On the outside I am calm but inside I'm a freak
Something from my darker side is forcing me to speak
This is my relief, I call it anger

Screen Shot 2018-12-06 at 10.12.53 PM.png

Don't think that I am wrong
(Don't think that I am wrong)
I don't expect the offer, there's no help for me
(no help for me)
You better not try to double-cross me
'cause there's no one else here, there's no one else here

tumblr_o9xk1pKstb1qb5gkjo1_640.jpg

You can't stop a riot, stay away from me
You can't stop a riot, you don't belong to me
You can't stop a riot, stay away from me
You can't stop a riot You can't stop a riot

IMG_2475.JPG

You can't stop a riot, stay away from me
You can't stop a riot, you don't belong to me
You can't stop a riot, stay away from me
You can't stop a riot You can't stop a riot

BUILD your OWN ADventure!

BasQUiaT

ShorTposT

frAnkbaCon

JiveNeviL

Sort:  

not so highly rEsteemed …

thank Frank!

3b6d34ba-295c-4a8e-b9c7-79dbb24a5bfd-original.png

!!!
How could you know??? That is what the next part of my story is about.
Much love, Frank! More love!

All the love anybody sends out in this very moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50