仁義-Jingi- Episode3 First half

in #jingi6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I am RYO!

All of 仁義-Jingi- is made by me alone, it takes very long until one episode is completed.
So I will post half of the completed episode!

I usually post 8 to 9 pages, but this time I will post 4 pages!

Have not you seen the Episode1 to 2 yet? My Samurai manga 仁義-Jingi- can be seen here!↓

And First half of the Episode3 is the start!!

※In Japan, different strength is expressed as "level is different"

Post the Latter half of the Episode3 next week!

Arigatou gozaimashita(ありがとうございました)=Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RYO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great mate!!! I'm waiting for second part!😉🔝✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you mate!!
I gather more popularity!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! I love the moment, energy and build up of suspense.
Keep it up :>)

Thank you friend!!
I will post one page as it is without dividing from the next time!
I'm keeping!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82