仁義-Jingi- 1page

in #jingi6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO!

There was such a question from my friend!

"Your manga is divided with photos but are you posting 1 page as it is?"

So I showed this picture to my friend!

He said "It is very powerful so good!"

I thought that this posting method was also good😀
But there is difficult to read words…
So I will keep my style until now but from the next episode I will supplementally post 1page!

So I want to see reader reactions and comments!

Next time I will post the first half of Eepisode3 next weekend!

Please look forward to!

Thank you for reading!😀

My Samurai manga 仁義-Jingi- can be seen here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I read manga a lot, so page per page is definitely the format I prefer :).

No dibujo tan bien como tú! pero también tengo una pequeña historia para compartir, espero tengamos suerte ^^ te apoyare y éxitos :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RYO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very impressive !! :D I love it !

That's some good page work!

I think page per page is better for reading, @ryo-6414 ! It is easier for the eyes :) And this page looks cool ! I like it very much :D

はじめまして。日本人の方ですよね?Steemitで記事を投稿されるときに、日本語も入れるのは如何でしょうか?また、タグの先頭を #japaneseにするのは如何でしょうか?

Posted using Partiko iOS

初めまして。
steemitでは英語圏を中心に活動したいのでjapaneseタグは使っていないんです(もちろん絡まないわけではありません)。
ですがご提案をありがとうございました。

Posted using Partiko Android

そうなのですね!それもよいと思います。教えていただけたらでよいのですが、タグはどのように選ばれていますか?

Posted using Partiko iOS

私の場合はアート系中心なのでアートに関するコミュニティのタグを使ったりしています🙂
日本の文化を紹介する時は見る人がどこの国かわかるように「japan」のタグは使ってますね。

Posted using Partiko Android

そうなのですね。アート系でしたら、 @eleganceはご存知ですか?アート系のサードパーティです。

Posted using Partiko iOS

それは知らなかったです。ちょっと調べてみますね。
ありがとうございます。🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Great mate!! I'm waiting for...🔝😉✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you matebro!!
Recently the access of my manga is decreasing but I hope that it gradually increases!😁

And I am glad you enjoyed the Kouyou view of Japan!👏😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53