#jihad | A Journey Towards Nirvana (suicide-bombing)

in #jihad6 years ago (edited)

when they tell the tale of your life, what will be the stories?

will they say you were happy? will they say you were sad?

will they say you wrote a multi-part story about suicide bombing on #steemit?

jihad part 7.jpeg

https://steemit.com/life/@honeychum/jihad-or-a-journey-towards-nirvana-or-episode-7

@honeychum knows what his legacy will be. but is a story named #jihad about what we think it is? are you racist if you judge it without reading?

no one likes #racism. let's read:

jihad-excerpt.jpg

but there's more. so much more.

jihad-excerpt-3.jpg

now don't judge too harshly. #islam is a religion of peace.

we all want peace don't we? no one wants to get blown up. no one really wants to blow anyone else up, do they?

people must feel something when they read this. what do you think? what do the fans think?

let's ask.

jihad-is-positive.jpg

+jihad is positive bb+

can't-wait.jpg

+can't wait bb+

heart-of-the-beast.jpg

+get da beast+

so-creative.jpg

+im impressed bb+

what-i-was-thinking.jpg

+thats what i was thinking+

so-real.jpg

+so real bb+

wtf.jpg

+WTF?!+

wow.

what do you think? do you think this is a good story? do you think this is how every #muslim feels? if you're a muslim did you like this story?

do you think it's weird to write a 7 part series on choosing a location for a terror attack? (correction bb: only ch. 7 details looking for a place to plant a bomb. part one is about a mother losing her husband and feeding a baby. theres more, tune in)

tell me about it in the comments bb. i want to hear your voice. i want to know what you think. i want to know if you feel this is authentic. i want to hear your perspective.

you complete me. thanks for reading.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your effort to analyze my post but i only have one issue with it. You have mentioned that (7 part series on choosing a location for a terror attack) I would request you to please read those another six parts before making an effort to analyze the 7th. You do not know the spirit of the story then how can you just judge it, based on a single episode.

I APPRECIATE YOUR GESTURE AND I AM SORRY FOR TAKING IT IN A WRONG MANNER. i APOLOGIZE

wow hc. this wasn't the #reaction I expected. i mean no #disrespect. i mean no harm. I ask #questions.

this is my #art. this is my #work. this is my #voice. i heard your voice. i came to #learn. not to #judge.

why do you judge me? did i mess up? i always mess it up. i hope #gods listening. so he knows how sorry i am.

let me rephrase my questions. i didn't analyze, i asked the community. i think they answered in your comments.

but in case anyone else wants to listen or thinks they can teach me, lets meet halfway.

i'll start at the beginning. chap. one. ep.1.

i added a correction. the story has been corrected. i appreciate you. i appreciate your art.

you complete me.

ps. plz tell me how you like the rest of my summaries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71