You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to handcraft a silver ring with a meteorite step by step - Wie verbaut man einen Meteoriten in einem Silberring Schritt für Schritt

in #jewelry7 years ago

i had no idea you do this kind of thing!! you truly are an artist! congrats! ♥♥

Hey, i wanted to give you a headsup on a post i just published.. it mentions you . The post in general is in spansih, but your part is in english, so maybe you should check it out ;)

I am glad you are back!
i was wondering if you had suddenly decided to quit Steemit lol! i am glad you didn't!

Sort:  

Nice to hear from you Kat !!! Thank you for this nice reply . I had a little cold but Im back again hehe. I dont have too much time now because I need to sneak to your blog haha. Best regards !!!

are you feeling better now?
you see.. that;s why i rather do sand men than snowmen haha... i don't get sick lol!

sure - I will try my best until next summer ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65