📷ColorChallenge - ThursdayGreen - Designer Bangles

in #jewelry6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Today is Green, ThursdayGreen! I have captured Indian Designer Bangles which I found in my wife's closet. The bangles have various colors but the most prominent was Green. It is beautifully designed and embedded with gems to enhance its charm. These are wooden bangles and are quiet sturdy. They are also handmade.

Newly married Indian Woman [Western Region, Maharashtra] usually prefers wearing Green Color bangles as its auspicious. While Red is most common and preferred by most married ladies throughout India. If you want to gift your loved then you can prefer gifting this type of jewelry.

IMG_20180524_133225.jpg

I have taken these photographs from my smartphone. I hope you like them.

IMG_20180524_133155.jpg

Weekly #Colorchallenge

#MondayRed
#TuesdayOrange
#WednesdayYellow
#ThursdayGreen
#FridaySkyblue
#SaturdayIndigo
#SundayPurple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44