You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I - Intro of Myself: 9/15/16

in #jesus8 years ago

Understand the platform a bit as your find your way around , I post some hints and tips in Blog Posts identified as Steemit College level education program ; so please please just me a reply on any of my posts if you have queries : )

/ hugz ; )

Of course you simply must check out my daily 300 second exercise program ! ! !

You will find some awesome people herein , so please look around and ask questions . . .

STEEMSTATS.com , STEEMD.com and STEEMTOOLS.com : )
these websites will be your best friends here ; )

Sort:  

Great idea definitely going to find my way around here. And thank you for the tips in the Blog Posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48