Who Am I - Intro of Myself: 9/15/16

in #jesus8 years ago

Good Evening,

My name is Aaron Webb and I'm a born again believer of Jesus Christ and filled with the Holy Spirit. This is my first post ever in steemit and want to let everyone know this is truly a blessing to be on the ground floor of this platform. At the moment, I'm a business builder in local marketing and what I do is create local lead generation websites for local businesses and get them ranked on the first page of Google and also get their phone ringing with customers. The program is called Job Killing and is hands down the best online program ever as far as mentoring and actually helping out others and making great money too! I love doing this and wanted to get involved with Steemit to basically try out this source for traffic purposes and exposure and to possibly get this connected as another weapon to use for local marketing. Along with earning some extra cash too while having fun with content. The goal is to be active on here daily and to post quality content and viral content and network with the community! So show some love because this is the first post...but not the last post!

Jesus is Lord!

Sort:  

Understand the platform a bit as your find your way around , I post some hints and tips in Blog Posts identified as Steemit College level education program ; so please please just me a reply on any of my posts if you have queries : )

/ hugz ; )

Of course you simply must check out my daily 300 second exercise program ! ! !

You will find some awesome people herein , so please look around and ask questions . . .

STEEMSTATS.com , STEEMD.com and STEEMTOOLS.com : )
these websites will be your best friends here ; )

Great idea definitely going to find my way around here. And thank you for the tips in the Blog Posts

Welcome to Steemit ; you are very welcome and certainly entitled to your opinions , plus you have the right not to share them.

For example I believe the motto " Terminated With Extreme Prejudice " toward most Professional Politicians ; but I also choose not to ' overshare ' my personal belief much here on Steemit : )

I will follow you and I will look out for your future posts ; )

https://steemit.com/trending/religion

Plus your first tag is used for INDEXING and not sure how many people hang out in each different Tag Category ; again Welcome : )

Hello Good Sir ; just a quick message , I have now made 1,000 posts on Steemit and this has netted me 100 followers, you need followers ! ! !

Just my humble opinion ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47