You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Critical Analysis Video Response To @JerryBanfield - D00k13 Digest #76

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

I like to think that I have an open mind for comedy but that video he posted seemed more like a cry for help to me. I might not have been getting the underlying message of it so I'm just going to reserve my opinions and try not to think of it any longer.

Sort:  

Cry for help or maybe just bearing his soul, hard to distinguish, but there was an underlying message he started off with about being in a better world, free speech, and being comfortable with yourself. I know this was a controversial video but I had fun making it ;) so I uploaded it, my emphasis is on how he could have made it better with his message combined with exposing the flaw in the system reinforced by doing it via bid bot boosting to top of trending on a comedy post about his past actions related to the underlying message "we need to be comfortable with ourselves and willing to talk about uncomfortable things" to learn from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45