You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riding In Cars With Psychics! (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago (edited)

I read this late last night? or early this morning and had way too many questions and not enough brain power to form them into sentences that would have made any sense......

so this post makes me want to know what you do for a job LOLL No, you don't have to answer that!

The whole sleeping thing......while yours was very blatant......I have said many times to the Dark, KNOCK IT OFF! :D works like a charm LOLL but if someone? grabbed my sheet........that's a whole other story......

I hate to say it but I'm pretty sure I would have looked LOLL so best for me that never happened :D

Your cat story made me happy and sad. My childhood dog died when I was away. I think my Mom planned it that way. She told me when I got home and the tear stains were on that pillow I used for years and years after. I'm so happy you DID get to say goodbye.

Childhood animals are never forgotten nor should they be!!

I love your real life stories and thank YOU so much for sharing them with me!!! hugs

Ohhhhhhhhh and me meeting a real psychic........I'm not sure who would be more afraid of who LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

and I'm sure I will be back when I remember what all my questions were :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53