You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LIFE EXPERIENCE(THE GIRL I MET) | SWC CONTEST

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

Wow! So much going on. You really gave us a very honest and raw picture of this experience in your life. Be careful. Sometimes it can be good to be so open... sometimes it may not. I think you did fine here. But remember, everything you write in a post is written "forever" onto the Steemit blockchain. So don't put anything that you don't want to be there in 10 years. Steemit is like a tattoo! lol

Thanks for visiting my blog, and keep growing here on Steemit, but not by chasing upvotes or resteems. Looking for good and honest friends and followers!

I will be posting a comment with my tips to another post...your introduction post if it isn't so far back. I hope it helps (though I think you may have learned most of it already!).

Take care,
Thx

Sort:  

Thanks i got it. That experience has refused to leave my thought because i know how terrible it was. Well let it be here so that when i get married my wife can read too to know sincerely who she is getting married to. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88