You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's my minnow gripe about steemit

@lildebbie (33) having been here only a short time, and feeling to be at the very beginning of understanding what it takes to be successful here, it might be premature to draw conclusions about the whole system emoji Network spider web interaction with other networks and cryptocurrencies, I'm at both once worried and inspired by the idea that interacting with the network shapes my behavior to be similar to others, while at the same time making me more creative and inventive in my own post musings writing and art emoji artist palette paint brush typewriter computer interface 👋🎠💛 it seems I've use the answer to your comment as a jumping off point for a new article so I thank you 4 the inspiration share and upvote ☺💡☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53