You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Like to Participate in the Supernatural Writing Contest?

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago (edited)

Hello sir I posted my story yesterday morninh and just want to make sure it gets seen, at first my word count was short I guess by a few words so I fixed it and it now is over the 1000 word requirement.....Please let me know if it didnt qualify or if its just taking time to get read...Thank you, I loved this contest upvoted and following
https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@positivechange10/spiritual-awakening-supernatural-writing-contest

Sort:  

Great that you fixed the number of words because it has ti be 1000+ words. We have many stories in the queue to be read, so thank you for your patience.

Will it be read before the 7 days expires?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82