You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Like to Participate in the Supernatural Writing Contest?

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

Hi Michel! Ahhh so, I saw about this on Jerry's page... but I didn't realize from his page that @jerrybanfield had to be the first tag.

I'm new on steemit...I didn't realize that the tag order made a difference.

I just tried to change it...but no matter how I update it, "story" keeps being my first tag!

Are you guys still going to read it at least? It's ok if I don't qualify for an upvote because of the mistake...

I guess I just want to know if it will still be read because I was inspired by the contest to tell a story I've never told before, and it's kinda scary putting yourself out there like that!

Please let me know if you know how I can fix the tags. I'd really appreciate it/ do appreciate your time.

Thanks so much!!

Sort:  

The tag is here to help us the stories, but you can put the link here so I don't miss it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85