You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I DIED HUNDRED DEATHS

Thank you @gmichelbkk for your kind comments. I do appreciate the STEEM too! It was a very strange experience, but since I was a kid I've had all sorts of things like this happen. An astrologer would say it, this odd atunement, comes from Pisces and Scorpio. Finally about 10 years ago I got to thinking that I was rather , umm...different. So I wrote down all the things that I could recall that were of a similar nature as this series of dreams and came up with 53 individual "events", but some of these were not just singular events but were entire categories. So perhaps in another age, with the right training, I'd have been a shaman or something. Now, I'm just a curiosity that writes poetry. Well.... no one is "just" a curiosity. Anyway, thanks for the support. I appreciate it.

Sort:  

This would have been more enjoyable to dream of all the women you have loved in your past lives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63