You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacations with Extraterrestrials - Supernatural Writing Contest (SWC)

This is incredibly intriguing. My husband and I used to search the night sky every single night. You would be surprised how much you see out of place once you watch the sky. We did see one ufo up close. It was 6am and my husband was driving me to work. I looked up at the sky and above us was a diamond shaped black object. It had lights on each corner and one in the middle. I begged him to stop but he wouldn't because I would have gotten fired if I was late to work.

I enjoyed reading your story, I bet that was an extremely scary experience!

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for your support. Your history is very interensante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43