Sort:  

@luiscordon (12) thanks for your comment though I'm not sure what it means is that a wallet address?

He is a spammer and scammer

@zenkly (59) Perhaps I could have understood that by his reputation score is that correct?

Yes, If someone is below 25, possibly because they have given him flags for bad behavior in steemit

@zenkly (59) Thanks ☺️

@zenkly (59) one more question, I've noticed that when I go to my wallet my reputation says 25 and not 40 like it is on my blog. Is there a reason for this? Thank you for your help smiles

That is not more than a bug. You do not have to worry about it.

zenkly (59) thank you for your kind advice I see now that bug is Cross platform in the wallet space👛🖥️

@zenkly (59) my older and wiser friend, is it bad form to put a wallet address at the end of a post? Or is this acceptable?

You can do it as long as you clarify that you are looking for donations for you. Looking for donations for charities is a controversial issue, you should be careful with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43