You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My supernatural experience; ghosts exist!(swc)

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

I think that the ghosts are mistaken for angels @abfictionstories. Paul talks about how we entertain angels without even knowing it. it's not what you can see that should be feared, but what you can't see that can destroy both what is seen and unseen. The only security we have is the grace of God in Christ. I love these images though. We should smash a movie in Nigeria about these ghosts @abfictionstories. it could be a lot of fun..

Sort:  

Wise words from a man of wisdom. Well-done bro.

Sweet my man..

That's right! there are only two kinds of spirit in this world. God's spirit, and the devils!

Wow @aidasfg7. That came out of nowhere. I like the way you shoot. Amen indeed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46