You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back from death and living to talk about it - entry for SWC by @jerrybanfield

I had been toying with the idea o writing about it but never did it because for one thing, I do not know how people will take it. I am now writing this because this contest seems to be asking for it, rather demanding that I write about it.

@sayee thank you for trusting us with your story and sharing your journey with us! We are grateful you made it here to tell it and thank you for helping me appreciate what I have tonight which has been a bit of a struggle through some sadness which I do not understand?

Sort:  

thank you so much Sir, for your reply. I feel so honored. As for sadness, I think there is a bit of it, always in all our lives. Even in the happiest of moments, we often feel sad when we remember family members or friends who are not present. Stay blessed and continue your good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66