You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Near Death Experiences - (SWC)

@insculpt thank you for sharing your story with us! I appreciate you helping me remember my purpose this morning with

I realize that I have a purpose on this universe and until that purpose is fulfilled, I will continue to live and do my best no matter how hard life can get.

Will you share more of your experiences with us because each will help us keep our purpose in mind?

Sort:  

Thanks Jerry. Thank you for taking time off your busy schedule and reading my story. Much appreciated

Great story my friend! Makes me want to live for the moment more and more! Following you!

Looking forward to your vote :)

Hi Jerry. I participated in the contest too but never got seen.....Even though the post has passed the normal 7 days, I know you will still like to read through....Here is the link to the post

https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@dintellectual/near-death-experiences-swc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45