You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering Me

Hi @blanca237, what a fantastic share!

I am sorry I missed @jerrybanfield's prompt for this. I have been super busy with my life but wanted to share some about my supernatural experiences (I have died and returned).

I have had experience with light beings like some of the ones who've been working with you. What a wonderful thing to feel so protected and accepted by the benevolent ones.💘

Sort:  

Hi @intuitivejakob, thank you for reading. I found it so amazing to see the outpouring of people on steemit openly sharing their own spiritual experiences and moments of awakening. I love exploring the multiple facets of consciousness - it is my passion, and it felt good sharing my own experience too.

Wish u knew earlier about the competition, would gladly enter it.....keeping my hand crossed now and anticipating for next contest.
I pray I am fortunate this time around. Happy for you @blanca237

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58