Remembering Me

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago (edited)


Remembering Me (SWC).jpg
Image Source

Jerry Banfield had hosted a supernatural writing contest two weeks ago. I was on the fence about sharing my story openly. But when I saw the outpouring of so many steemians willing to share their stories of supernatural experiences, it convinced me to share mine. Jerry was kind enough to take the time to read my post and to my surprise he really liked it. I felt motivated to make a longer version of this story so that @jerrybanfield could resteem it on his wall and share my story with all of you.

As I describe my encounter, I will present this story using a past, present and future timeline to provide a linear flow to this story. In truth, time doesn’t exist, there is only one being – the source of all that is. Source is quantum and multi-dimensional. Each of us are soul shards of that one unified field of consciousness. Past, present and future exist now from the perspective of the one. My process of awakening was remembering my connection to this unified field and how as soul shards of the I AM collective we gathered in density to explore, learn and create.


Sort:  

This is cool! Anything that combines steemit and aliens is pretty awesome!! Thanks for the post and great story!

Great story indeed

Thank you very much for writing a longer version and sending it to me right away because now I just resteemed it!

Thank you for sharing this @jerrybanfield this was an amazing story

I am so thrilled you enjoyed it @jerrybanfield and thank you for the opportunity to share one of the most memorable experiences of my awakening.

My dear you deserve to be honoured, it was really captivating , well chronologically arranged.
For me you deserve an award for excellence. Kudos to you @blanca237

Jerry please raise me up, support me please....

Wow you are amazing. Thank you so much for your courage to share this. Your soul and past lives are amazing. I know my soul is originally from Artcurus. I have seen myself as an angel in dreams and I know I have had some past lives here where I accumulated karmic debt. My partner is of Sirian origin and my daughter is of Orions belt. I am so interested in your story. I would love to hear more. The past lives with Thoth and with Isis, to remember them like that must have been incredible. I know I had a past life during the fall of the Aztec empire and I recently had a dream where I went back to an ancient space battle with huge space ships crashing into each other. Sometimes its hard to know what is truth and what is derived from the subconscious but when I saw that scene I was walking through doors and it felt to me they were windows of other lives. Thank you again, I hope life has opened up for you in new beautiful ways. I am sure you still have access to their guidance. Are there any warnings or advice they have for us right now? Your story brought me to tears by the way. Just beautiful.

@janellelanae ... well one of the things that has been shared with me, is that there is a fear of Earth's destruction. Many that have seen Earth's destruction are actually having memories of the first Atlantean timeline that is overlayed with their own subconscious religious fears - (the overlays are also called veils of perception - illusion). As far as advice ... always practice self-love and self-care, follow your highest excitement as much as you can and as often from moment to moment. Love the shadow aspects that arise - it is you seeking the doors of heaven - your heart. Breathe love into every space, place, person and situation. Blessings to you on your journey and thank you so much for reading and leaving a lovely comment.

Thank you very much @blanca237 for writing this second version of this amazing story and submitting it to SWC. I sent a bid to a bot for your upvote.

She did justice to the story...... Quite lengthy but superb

Hi @blanca237, what a fantastic share!

I am sorry I missed @jerrybanfield's prompt for this. I have been super busy with my life but wanted to share some about my supernatural experiences (I have died and returned).

I have had experience with light beings like some of the ones who've been working with you. What a wonderful thing to feel so protected and accepted by the benevolent ones.💘

Hi @intuitivejakob, thank you for reading. I found it so amazing to see the outpouring of people on steemit openly sharing their own spiritual experiences and moments of awakening. I love exploring the multiple facets of consciousness - it is my passion, and it felt good sharing my own experience too.

Wish u knew earlier about the competition, would gladly enter it.....keeping my hand crossed now and anticipating for next contest.
I pray I am fortunate this time around. Happy for you @blanca237

Congrats on being resteemed @blanca237! :)

@futurethinker ... I am doing my happy dance image.png
... thank you for your encouragement and support @promo-mentors.

Wonderful that you took on this challenge. Wishing you well in the competition. Love that we got to see you beautiful face:)

@prydefoltz .... thank you, I'm blushing ... you are too kind (^_^)

You are very clever.your post is great

One of the things that's really different on Facebook, is that Facebook posts rarely are about Facebook itself. However, here on Steemit a very large portion of the posts is about Steemit itself.

On one hand this seems necessary for the platform isn't really self-explanatory yet. On the other hand it also seems very 'evangelical' to the normies.

Maybe we need more simple and fun content here on Steemit to make normies feel welcome, I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44