You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Like to Participate in the Supernatural Writing Contest?

in #jerrybanfield6 years ago

Hi @gmichelbkk I wrote my story and submitted under the tag jerrybarnfield with an "r". I immediately noticed my error and tried to edit the tag and I ended up messing up and having two copies of my story. I don't know how to delete posts on Steemit so please check my correctly tagged entry here https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@insculpt/2x1e9n-my-near-death-experiences-swc

Sort:  

Thank you @insculpt. Just edit the duplicate with one sentence saying it's cancelled with a link to new post maybe and save. Can't delete posts.

Is my story in the queue? It's day 3 already since I posted it and soon it will be payout day. Just wondering if it will be read in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43