You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jerry Banfield, would you like to be my mentor? A newbie's experiment

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

I always Powerdown and take profits. A word of advice for the newbies. Never, ever put all of your money into one Crypto. Take some Steem profits and put them into other quality projects. Being fanatical about one project is a good way to get #Rekt.

Sort:  

Okay... actually I do agree. Though I am a Steemit believer. When it comes to cryptos, we all take our own risk and responsibility. The Blockchain is about taking power away from the banking system. So I guess that means a new self responsibilty. I hope Steemit and cryptos have a good future. But we don't know yet. Jerry hasn't answered yet. So would you be my mentor? XD Greetings and have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57