You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LIFE EXPERIENCE(THE GIRL I MET) | SWC CONTEST

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

She finally came but was wearing tight clothes that even an impotent man may want to rape her.

Is it bad that I found that statement really funny?

Gideon your mind is full of unanswered questions, a whole new frontier is available to you. Pour your heart and soul out in the form of text. Dig for your truth and salvation. God will forgive you if you prescribe to his religion.

I have two beautiful children, and I've never been married. If God is real, and so is his grace and mercy, then my children are his grace. Not sinful abominations. Do you understand my meaning? You've atoned by the sounds of it, and you are staying true to yourself and your religion. Nice post Gideon.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by to read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42