You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riding In Cars With Psychics! (SWC)

in #jerrybanfield7 years ago

We say so much "good work" that when it's really interesting you don't know what to write.. this is one of the few writings that i read just for pure curiosity and pleasure to know your experiences. I confess you, I'm just in the beginning of my martial art path but one day I wish I can implement mystical elements inside it, as I strongly believe that there are so many layers in this world that escape from our short sight. The aura is a fascinating thing.. I wish I know the colour of mine but what if the medium starts freaking out when he sees it!? I like the attitude of Donna towards the entities, calm and simply telling them that they cannot cross a certain line. I'm really sorry for those lost souls, will they ever be in peace? They've been fathers, mothers, wives.. thinking to them in a trap saddens me a lot. Tip! And a pray for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51