You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Spirit Soars On The Wings of Eagles - A Message Of Love ~ Supernatural Writing Contest. SWC

My dear, this is breathtaking!! It's moments like these which leave me in a total awe and the feeling we are part of a giant and wonderful mystery!
Your experience and the answer of your spirit guide are just amazing!

I really love how connected to the spirit world you are <3

You are such an interesting and lovely soul my dear!

Hugs and Xoxoxo from another Linda :) <3

Sort:  

Spirit is truly astounding eh.

And yay! ~ another beautiful Linda ;)

Truly happy we have met here.

xox

Aaaaaaw thank you so much for your lovely words my dear! <3 <3 <3

I am also super happy we met here! :) <3

Big hug and a lot of love and light to you, wonderful and gorgeous Linda :-*

Xoxoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60